The nominations have closed, and from the flurry of nominations, the judges have selected the top three entrants from each catagory. .


The top three nominations are, in no particular order:

Bid/Proposal Management Excellence (individual or team) - Sponsored by Shipley Limited

  • Amanda Snee - Matchtech Group plc
    Canon UK Bid Team - Canon UK
    UK Bid Management Team - Siemens Enterprise Communications Limited

Innovation Award (individual, team or organisation) - Sponsored by Sant

  • Joanne Gillen - Bid Management Services
    Mathew Wragg - Matchtech Group plc
    Sally Buttery - Siemens Enterprise Communications Limited

Outstanding Newcomer (individual) - Sponsored by XAIT

  • Andy Lyons
    Kate Long
    Rebecca Eyre

People Development Award (organisation) - Sponsored by RogenSi

  • Colt Technology Services
    Matchtech Group plc
    Siemens Enterprise Communications Limited

Writing Award (individual or team) - Sponsored by Harmonic

  • Deborah Bates
    Emma Jaques
    Lee Haywood

Vendor Award for Excellence (vendor organisation) - Sponsored by UKAPMP
  • Bid Management Services
    Bid Solutions Ltd
    Document Genie

This year we have designed and published the criteria against which the assessments will be made. These criteria will be used by the judges to accept the nominations, and to select the final winner.

Please download and read the Assessment Standards and Guidelines  here